Skip to content

Very Cool Website!

November 20, 2008

A friend (obviously with too much time on her hands!) sent me a link to this website.  It’s really cool! cool-website-pix1Any and every website you could imagine yourself needing to find is located there in spades!  I’m estimating I could spend a week or two just clickin’ on stuff. Anyway, it’s a great directory for, well—EVERYTHING and I’m adding it to my blogroll.

allmyfaves.com

all-my-faves-logo

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 2, 2009 1:02 am

    TYPE:BREAKFAST WITH CAYLEE……. LISTEN TO THE U TUBE VIDEO …WHEN THE CAMERA APPROACHES LISTEN TO WHAT THE MOTHER SAYS TO HER DAUGHTER SHE SAYS…”I KILL?” YOU CAN HEAR IT VERY PLAINLY IF YOU LISTEN WITH HEADPHONES!!! CAYLEE WAS KILLED BY HER OWN MOTHER OUT OF JEALOUSY JUST AS CAIN SLEW ABLE!!

Leave a Reply

