Skip to content

The Garden Gate Wedding: She found the perfect dress!

January 5, 2010

 

To read more click HERE

5 Comments leave one →
  1. niecey456 permalink
    January 21, 2010 10:27 pm

    I can’t believe you left me hanging like that! :lol: The dresses are beautiful. I hope she picked dress #1. It’s going to be beautiful! I know you are excited.

  2. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 26, 2010 10:49 pm

    I can’t tell! What if Dave happened upon this blog and then he’d know which dress she chose! lol.

  3. niecey456 permalink
    January 27, 2010 10:39 am

    :oops: Hadn’t thought of that! Smart move! :lol:

  4. January 27, 2010 3:26 pm

    All 3 dresses loo fantastic. I think no 2 is the best :) I hope they will have a great day.

  5. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2010 5:57 pm

    Thanks, Ina! I think the day will be perfect–as long as it doesn’t rain-lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

